Angry Axl tells it like it is

It is heart wrenchingly devastating to watch this world being torn apart by divide and rule. They were killing people long before I ever opened my mouth but every time someone else is lost to these colonial wasters of life and limb, it still hurts. I hope their families can forgive me but sometimes it’s when your hit the hardest you know in your heart and soul you just have to stand your ground – no matter what they throw at you or how much it hurts – people have a right to know the truth. For my part in this tragedy – I am now and always will be truly sorry.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

