WAS FLIGHT 175 A MILITARY PLANE?

I just wanted to say to the families of those who have lost loved ones that I am so very sorry that I keep on banging this drum. I know only too well that when something hurts the last thing anyone needs is to keep on being reminded about it. I also know that sometimes one of the most hurtful things of all is the need to get to the truth in order to find understanding and closure.

I just hope and pray that this blog doesn’t inflict anymore pain on anyone that’s already grieving. The very reason I have wrote this blog was because my fears were totally genuine and the only hope I had of trying to stop the people I believed had a part in and knowledge of this atrocity was to try to expose them.

I hope with time and understanding you can forgive me if I have in anyway caused pain or offence.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

