Government is the entertainment division of the military industrial complex – Frank Zappa R.I.P.

I had a fight with the wall last night and as usual the wall won and my fist came off worse. Trying to do the right thing by people isn’t easy when the fear of people you care about being hurt has been a controlling factor for so long. Sometimes I write emails then find myself constantly worrying about who is going to be on the receiving end of them should whoever I address believe me.

Computer wizardry is way beyond my state of mind at the moment but I did see a documentary about the FBI gathering information from the web from people who were prepared to take the chance and try to blow the whistle. Given the way military intelligence has managed to scapegoat our police force and politicians for everything that goes wrong I’ve even been known to worry about them, if you take into account the amount of Labour politicians that have lost their lives since Labour came into government or the way (if you see my previous blog) our police forces can be used for strategic gain.

Anyhows this blog is written with my absolute remorse that I didn’t see things sooner nor did I have the means and ability to do anything about it.

This is me attempting to blow the whistle on my stepfather – how long it stays on before I get thrown off MSN myspace – again – is anyones guess.

The man who wrote the following email is an ex Staff Sergeant of the Parachute regiment attached to the Royal Engineers. He is also a fully qualified explosives expert that has been laundering drugs money for his son who is a prominent drugs dealer in the town. Please don’t be put off by the fact he had only just bought a computer at the time of writing the email and not learnt how to use his spell check. He was asked to become an editor of Sapper magazine for ex Para’s which is one of the reasons I asked him to take a look at the still photos of the Twin Towers coming down in what clearly looked like a controlled demolition. He was in Gibraltar a British military base on 9/11. This can be proven by his passport.

After reading his email and having it spelt out in black and white my anxiety increased so I attempted my own research. I learnt that in 2001 the MoD issued a statement forbidding freemasons to congregate on their premises. A week before the London bombings my stepfather attended a “boys only” function at Brompton Barracks. I quizzed my mother over this as in his later years he had taken her to many a military function yet this time she was not invited.

I have not had anymore contact with my mother and stepfather since. The man my stepfather refers to towards the end of the email later had to go to hospital for X-rays as he was jumped on by a gang and beaten. I have had nothing more to do with him since that event also.

My stepfathers name and date of birth is Stuart Wiltshire who was also known in the services as Willy Wiltshire and he was borne on 27/10/approximately 1937 or there abouts.

This was his reply to my question of the twin towers being demolished in a controlled demolition.

From : 

air borne <airbornestu@hotmail.co.uk>

Sent : 

05 April 2005 22:53:10

To : 

annietheamp@hotmail.co.uk

Subject : 

Reply.

|

|

|

airborne s…

|

Inbox
Hello AnnMarie,  You did not piss me off, it is just that I only spend half of the week up here and most of that time I am going around my hoards administering to their needs. I am on the computer for ashort time each week. I did read your email with great interest. When I met your mum, I became her mate, protector and her champion. Later on when she took over the cafe at the arcade, I set it up forher. When a bully started going in and causing hergrief, I forcefully showed him the door to the extent that I was almost charged by the police for it. Some time later whenshe was looking afterthe two boys,that martin character started to intimidate her. Both Francis and Stephen triedtopersuade him to give it up to no avail. One day he knocked at the door whilst I was in. Your mum came in with the two boys just as I was finishing my conversation with him. That wasthe last time your mum saw him before he left town. Quite a time after that, I made a promis that I would always try to look after both you and Gerry. you were both on your own. I have triedto do this to thebest of my ability. I have tried to be your friend, protector and champion. can you remember when the Wolf tried to give you a hard time and I went to his flat with you and your mum? He was well warned. The problem came because where Gerry is more passive, you are more independent and by your email I suppose you felt oppressed and stiffled by me. Ypu said that you needed to go out and find your own partner. I do understand that and I am pleased to know that there is a man in your life. You were correct, I do know what happened at the twin towers but I feel that if I were to champion you in that cause,I would be overshadowing your chosen man,s relationship with you and treading on his toes and that would not be fair to him. I feel that although I possibly am more aware of the situation, he could possibly find out more on it and take up his proper place right up there with you as your champion as I do with your mum. Another thing that has struck me is as you say both our loves of our particular type of music. Also your refference to freemasonry. I got my thinking cap on and searched my computer and have found out that Motsart had two pieces of his compositionsin which the freemasons were involved. "The magic flute" and "The abduction from the seraglio", It seems that quite a number of the old composers were masons so I feel that I must go off on a quest of my own to find oout if it were all coincidental.

 

Please believe that there is no way I want to cause anymore distress to anyone that has lost a loved one or ones because of the dreadful events we have all had to witness unfolding on the news. I am so sorry to have to put this blog up in the first place and I would not have done so, had my concerns not been 100% genuine.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

