Help – my world is shrinking!

All you have to do is google “General Petraeus fraud” on the internet to realise that vested self interests mean jobs for the boys and a wad full of cash. My world is beginning to feel like it’s getting smaller by the day. First of all the American Royal Corps of Engineers are getting sued for the destruction of New Orleans and then I learn that the dubious General Petraeus was only in charge of 101 Airborne. You may be wondering what I am talking about but if you read my previous blog then you will see I’ve been trying to persuade the authorities to launch a proper investigation into my stepfathers criminal money laundering activities amongst, much to my deepest regret for not seeing through him sooner, my fears of him being involved in terrorism.

I can’t help but suspect given his spare wheel cover that there is another link in the chain that has been completely overlooked by most but without the support of, America wouldn’t be in this terrible situation in the first place – us the British.

Check out his spare wheel cover for yourself. 

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

