I sent this video to my stepfather the other day; I’m sorry it’s 15 years out of date, but the sentiment remains the same.

I sent it because it explains some very relevant facts in my life and Mr Rose put it so eloquently I could not resist the urge to send him down the wires to put my case forward for me.   

Thank you Mr Rose, long may you rock. 

 

& In the meantime these other two links are for the rest of the family

The Anglo Alliance

http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/esp_sociopol_mindcon02.htm

“…At military bases in Britain, including one at Maresfield, near the south coast resort of Brighton, he conducted drug-related experiments on so-called ‘military volunteers.’ Other drug experiments were performed at Britain’s most secret bio-chemical warfare establishment at Porton Down on Salisbury Plain. Again ‘volunteers’ from military mental hospitals and from military prisons were used.”

http://www.cchr.org/index.cfm/20093

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

