The point of no return.

I emailed a private detective agency the other day to see how much it would cost to wire me up to one of those polyographs to prove I was telling the truth. £950.00 plus vat was the quote I received, shame it’s out of my reach at the moment. Still my blog is still going and I haven’t been arrested for slander. In view of the fact that my stepfather complained to the police about me and they told him to see a solicitor (and I’ve not had any letters from one) I hope that might go someway to proving that my gravest concerns are founded in reality. I’ve decided that if they do bump me off at least the people I told will finally get some sort of proof that I was telling the truth all along.

Living on the edge? I think I’ve just fallen off.

Here’s some pic’s for the family album

Sue me, shoot me or tell me I am wrong because in my book this is treason of the highest order.

ww2.medway.gov.uk/FTP/Cabinet_Decisions/is999/reports/report_999_1481.pdf –

And this is my other blog

“Criminal elements within the military industrial complex had the motive and surprise, surprise your guilty as hell” a quote by Alex Jones. 

I am not saying that other factors and forces did not have a role to play, but I am saying this is my quiet truth. And yes it is as unpleasant as the consequences I’ve been threatened with.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

