Army Corps of Engineers caught harassing on internet blog

In America they will cover a story like this;

       

Its all relevant to this blog too.

I just can’t find the right words tonight to express the way that I feel. I’ve been waiting on the Royal Engineers response to my own blog (my stepfather did tell my son he was going to send his boys around to sort me out if he didn’t shut his mother up). It feels like I’ve been forced to watch a horror movie that I didn’t want to see, but it wasn’t a movie at all and I’m still waiting for the bad guys to get caught so I can have a primal scream, a good cry and a sigh of relief that this horror has finally ended. I keep hoping that one day someone will find my tiny piece of the jigsaw and see where it fits into the bigger picture.

I guess some days are better than others.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

