STATE SPONSORED TERRORISM – THE TRUTH

To Libel someone in simple terms I believe means you have to have told lies about them.

I’m still on the internet as a free woman and I’m still telling the truth.

Just to push a few more boundaries here is a brief profile of my stepfather.

He was borne on the rock of Gibraltar (a very important Military base) to a Spanish mother and British father who was a Christian scientist, freemason and chartered surveyor by trade.

He can also speak Spanish.

His grandmother is buried in Malta.

My stepfather joined boys service in Gibraltar ending his military career as a Staff Sergeant in the Sappers. They have a saying once a Para – always a Para.

He is a fully qualified explosives expert and attends top brass functions to this day.

I have not made one false accusation on this blog about the man. He was in Gibraltar on 9/11, he did attend a boys only function at Brompton Barracks a week before the London bombings on 7/7 and he did admit to me in an email he knew what happened on 9/11 but refused to elaborate. He has laundered drugs money for one of his sons who is one of the most successful drugs dealers in my town.

I have tried to have him investigated by the powers that be to no avail and will continue to do so. Unless my stepfather chooses to go to a solicitor so that I can defend my position and explain my motives there is nothing more I can do.

If, as I fear the British may have had an active hand in 9/11, if, as I fear we were responsible for the 7/7 bombings then it is in our own national interest to either arrest the real terrorists or vindicate ourselves.

America right now is a sleeping giant, it is not in the British national interest to allow our intelligence services and military who are accountable to no one – least of all our puppet politicians a free reign to kill as they please.

Yes I was raised by a murderer – but it doesn’t make me one. I have thought to myself so very many times if they knew how one of the most respected men in the British Military treated their own family, what they are potentially capable of inflicting on the rest of the world would come as no surprise.

You will find his pictures in my albums.

If I am wrong then I will wholeheartedly apologise to those bereft and looking for answers if my quest for truth has caused you pain I will willingly pay the consequences for it , if I am right then as a very brave lady quoted recently

“Hate begets hate; violence begets violence; toughness begets a greater toughness. We must meet the forces of hate with the power of love…” Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. 1958

“There comes a time when silence is betrayal…” Dr. King, 1967

I will still apologise for not seeing the truth and trying to expose it sooner.

My sincerest heartfelt apology if this blog in anyway has caused you anger or pain, if it has, please still be angry

(Anger is one of the most powerful forces on this planet, unleashed it can destroy, but controlled it is the greatest motivation we have for change)

 enough to report me to your local police force – thank you.

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

