Oklahoma, 9/11, 7/7

I remember saying to someone once I’d rather be crazy than right. Today I read a piece on the controversy surrounding the Oklahoma bombing and the fact that the same truck used to carry out the atrocity was spotted on a military base that has connections to the Army Corps of Engineers. I can’t deny I’ve just shed a bucket load of tears. I know that the British military are often guests of our American cousins. I almost emailed Fort Bragg the other day to see if any British Sapper’s had passed through their base in the August/ September of 2001 but wondered if they were the right people to ask. I forgot to mention on my previous blog my stepfather is also a fully qualified instructor.

I know anyone reading this blog for the first time would only be right to question what I’ve tried to say for about four year’s now, ever since the penny started to drop in my own mind. You would be right to question, challenge and dig for yourself, in fact would I implore you to do so. I’ve said before I would much prefer to be wrong but much to my own deepest remorse every other day more information comes out that confirms my fears.

I’ve said this before and I am saying it again. I am so very deeply sorry for having to write this blog in the first place.

This is my stepfather and I am his step daughter and no penalty of the law could inflict any more remorse than I have already felt and that is very genuinely most day’s of my life.

 

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

