Today I learned……

I’ve had a little spare time today so I read a copy of Bellerophon, the magazine my once stepfather edit’s. I especially found page 16 the EX PEGASUS FALLSCHIRMJAGER piece informative. I’ve always suspected the British top brass were close to Hitler’s SS and as I read I wondered what the generation of young men that never made it back home safe to England would have thought now Germanys elite are awarding our own with wings and “Leapfest 09” on page 15 brought tears to my eyes given our special Anglo – American relationship I am truly lost for words.

 

My alarm bells went off years ago now as I had to question why I’d been raised with a metaphorical boot on my head.

Sadly they are still as loud as ever and I’m still standing by my original conviction that my stepfather and his colleagues need to be investigated.

(issue number 15)

http://www.freewebs.com/reaabellerophon/index.htm 

 

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

