This is not a disclaimer,

I take full and personal responsibility for every word uttered on this blog about my stepfather, his money laundering and murderous ways and his military associates are truthful and expressed to the best of my ability.

As he is still alive I openly invite him to contest any denial he might wish to express in a court of law as I am prepared to stand before any judge and explain why I felt it necessary to write this blog and why I feel it necessary that he himself should stand before a judge and answer for his crimes.

I’ve told the truth and he has had five years to defend himself by taking me to court. The problem is you simply can’t defend the indefensible.

You know my address……..Ann-Marie

This entry was posted in News and politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

